International Society
of Nurses in Genetics

Dedicated to fostering the scientific and professional growth of nurses in human genetics and genomics worldwide.
Log in


president's award recipients

This is a discretionary award given by the ISONG president to ISONG members for going over and above in service during the year.  Congratulations to Lacey Wright Heinsberg for her service with ISONG.

2017 President's Award Recipient

Lacey Wright Heinsberg, BSN, BS, RN

Past President's Award Recipients

2016Tina Mladenka and
Kim Subasic
2015 Alice Kerber and
Nancy Ledbetter
2014 Mindy Tinkle
2013 Deb Tamura and Erica Yu
2012 Marlena Kern
2010 Beth Kassalen and Pam Vogel
2008 Janice Dorman and
Yvette Conley
2007 Heather Skirton
2005 Karen Greco
2004 Jean Anderson
2003 Rita Monsen
2002 Eileen Rawnsley
1999 Shirley Jones
1998 Cynthia Prows

Contact Us

Office: +1 412.344.1414
Fax: +1 412.344.0599


461 Cochran Road, Box 246
Pittsburgh, PA  15228

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software